Cyprus 2017

Hey there guys,

Sorry I’ve been pretty quiet on the blogging front recently but as some of you may or may not know, I have just been on a week long holiday to Protaras (Cyprus) with my parents and my boyfriend. Let me tell you, it’s JUST what I needed!! I love holidays, I love spending time with family and I think a holiday is a great time to just relax, not think about work, have some time away from your phone and just truly realised how blessed you are to be abroad with some of your loved ones.

The trip was amazing and if you’ve never been to Cyprus or you’re contemplating going then go, it’s a beautiful island and there is so much to do. For example, you can relax on the beach or go and ride a speedboat or party on a pirate boat (The Black Pearl!) or you can take a taxi ride and go and party it up in Ayia Napa or have a massage on the beach front (which I did and it was grand!).. oh and the weather and food is oh so good!


I went to Cyprus for my cousins wedding last year and that place has a special place in my heart now.


Anyway further news, I recently stared my own YouTube Channel and I have uploaded my first vlog of my trip to Cyprus so if you haven’t seen it yet, I would really appreciate it if you would click the link below and check it out please:

Vlog 1: Trip to Cyprus (2017)
Hope you’re all well! Happy friyay and have a great weekend guys ❤

About the post

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

